Contact Us Florida Driver's Handbook Driver's License Info Register Now Home
Simply study the course materials online on your computer and then answer the quiz questions. Study at your leisure, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
  • All materials needed are on the Internet.... Register now.... Start immediately!
  • Multiple choice and true / false questions
  • *Premium certificate delivery options
  • Do the course in sections....go on and off line many times.
  • Customer Service support available.
  • student login
    username     password Forgot Login Information?

    If you have already registered for the class, you DO NOT need to register again. Simply enter the username and password above that you received during registration.

    Florida 4 Hour Basic Driver Improvement If you have a Florida driver's license or you received a ticket in Florida, then the four-hour Basic Driver Improvement (BDI & TCAC) course is for you! By taking this class, you can keep points off your record for the current violation, you can hold onto your same insurance rate if the citation was not associated with an accident (statute 318.14 (9)), and you can maintain your safe-driver status. Just make sure you are only attending a driver improvement course once every 12 months and no more than five times in a ten year period. Click here for more information.
    First-Time Driver (D.A.T.A.) Never had a Driver's License? All first-time drivers in the State of Florida are required to take the Drug Alcohol Traffic Awareness (D.A.T.A.) course before applying for their license. Take the four-hour class at your convenience and from the privacy of your own home. By taking this course, you will learn about how alcohol and other drugs affect your ability to drive, FL laws and responsibilities, safe driving techniques, and how to increase your awareness on our roadways. You will also have the option of taking your driver's license exam online after completing this course--as long as you are younger than 18 years old. Click here for more information.
    Florida Mature Driver Program If you have a Florida Driver's License and are 55 years of age or older, you are now eligible to complete a 6 hour motor vehicle accident prevention course that will allow you to receive a mandatory reduction on your insurance rate for three years. (Florida Statute 627.0652). Click here for more information.
    Florida 8 Hour Intermediate Driver Improvement If the court or a judge has ordered you to take a traffic class, then the Florida 8 Hour Judge Ordered course is for you! Simply register for the course and start immediately.

    Please note: this course is NOT for the 8 Hour Driving While License Suspended Course or the 8 Hour Aggressive Driving Course. Click here for more information.
    If you have had your Florida Driver's License Suspended or Revoked (Non-DUI Related), the 12-Hour Advanced Driver Improvement Course is for you! This course is required for those who have received point suspensions for 12 points in 12 months, 18 points in 18 months and 24 points in 36 months. It is also required for those persons who have been identified as Habitual Traffic Offenders (also known as HTO). This course addresses many court referral requirements as mandated by judges or via standing administrative orders. Click here for more information.